May 31, 2013

Redhat course taken !!!

Posted in Linux at 12:04 pm by alessiodini

This week i was in Milan for a Redhat course.
I took the RH-436 ( cluster and storage management ) course and i learned A LOT OF NEW THINGS ! Finally I got some reply about my olders questions about redhat 6 cluster.

The most interesting thing was gluster , i hope to work on it soon .
Now i have to make a gluster presentation on my company because it’s very useful .

I’m not RHCE and i was not able to do the exam but i’m working on it ( RHCSA exam FIRST ).

2 Comments »

  1. Venkat said,

    Congrats Alesso… Expeting good posts from you on this TECH!!! 🙂

    • alessiodini said,

      Hi and thank you 🙂
      When possibile I will write about udev custom rules , iscsi , xfs , gfs and cluster implementation/fencing !
      I want to share all I learned 😀


Leave a Reply

