November 29, 2016

Bought Raspberry Pi3!!!

Posted in Raspberry at 9:22 pm by alessiodini

For the black Friday I had two presents for me:

1x Raspberry Pi3
1x external 2TB Hard Disk

I was so curious to play with Raspberry and after only 2 days I can say:
“Why did I buy it now and not before??” I falled in love for it šŸ˜€

It’s AMAZING, I will work about media center, backup server and much much more..

Followin some picture took during first unbox and boot!
unbox

hand

update

Leave a Reply

